THE MANAGERS

 

 

    

Richard Rutgers

 

Chief Executive Officer

 

 Ph:  07 885 1022 ext 735

Em:  richardr@grahambrown.co.nz

Mb:  027 276 8552

 

 

Linda James

 

Client Manager

Xero Certifiedxero-certified-advisor-logo-hires-RGB.jpg - 104.88 Kb

 

Ph: 07 885 1022 ext 747

Em: lindaj@grahambrown.co.nz

 

Julie Still

 

Client Manager

Xero Certifiedxero-certified-advisor-logo-hires-RGB.jpg - 104.88 Kb

 

Ph: 07 885 1022 ext 725

Em: julies@grahambrown.co.nz 

 

 

     

Shannon Double

 

Client Manager

Xero Certifiedxero-certified-advisor-logo-hires-RGB.jpg - 104.88 Kb

 

Ph: 07 885 1022 ext 714

Em: shannond@grahambrown.co.nz

Kimberley Crocker

 

Client Manager

Xero Certifiedxero-certified-advisor-logo-hires-RGB.jpg - 104.88 Kb

  

Ph: 07 885 1022 ext 746

Em: kimberleyc@grahambrown.co.nz

       

Timatanga Smith

 

Client Manager

Xero Certifiedxero-certified-advisor-logo-hires-RGB.jpg - 104.88 Kb

Ph: 07 885 1022 ext 737

Em: timatangas@grahambrown.co.nz

Julie Gray

 

Client Manager

Xero Certifiedxero-certified-advisor-logo-hires-RGB.jpg - 104.88 Kb

Ph: 07 885 1022 ext 742

Em: julieg@grahambrown.co.nz

       
     

Arnel Rutor

 

Client Manager

Xero Certifiedxero-certified-advisor-logo-hires-RGB.jpg - 104.88 Kb

Ph: 07 886 7098 ext 220

Em: arnelr@grahambrown.co.nz

    

Richard Wellings

 

Client Manager

  

Ph: 07 886 7209 ext 212

 Em: richardw@grahambrown.co.nz

       

Carol Bovey 

 

Client Manager

 

Ph: 07 886 7098 ext 221

Em: carolb@grahambrown.co.nz

  

Ella Kotze

 

Client Manager

 

Ph: 07 885 1022 ext 713

Em: ellak@grahambrown.co.nz

 

     
 

Rina Taylor 

 

Payroll Manager

 

Ph: 07 885 1022 ext 708

Em: rinat@grahambrown.co.nz

 

Robyn Robinson 

 

Tax Manager

 

Ph: 07 886 7098 ext 209

Em: robynr@grahambrown.co.nz

     

 

 

Tinika Begbie 

 

Administrative & Marketing Manager

 

Ph: 07 885 1022 ext 727

 Em: tinikab@grahambrown.co.nz

   

 Lisa Jensen

 

IT & Business Development Manager

 

Ph: 07 885 1022 ext 722

Em: lisaj@grahambrown.co.nz